Meet the Team

LWG is built around the simple ideas of customer service first through world class processes in aftermarket franchise automotive repair allowing LWG to create growth opportunities in the under capitalized franchise automotive repair space. Utilizing a world class infrastructure across multiple retail brands/POS systems using synergies and technologies, with a world class leading retail operating team. Along with allowing for investments into new stores, outside investment, and real estate capital placements. 

With this mindset and now world class infrastructure and team in place, LWG has grown into one of the premier automotive and automotive real estate companies in the United States over the last ten years.

Meet the Board

Board of Directors

  • Joshua A. Weinreich Chairman of the Board
    Board of Directors:
    E*Trade Financial (NASDAQ: ETFC)
    Independent Director of Skybridge Capital Hedge Fund Portfolios
    House Party, Inc.
    New Jersey Pandemic Relief Fund
    Food Bank of New Jersey
    Brrr, LLC
    Summit School Board of Education
    Former Global Head of Hedge Funds:
    Deutsche Bank
    Former Board of Directors:
    Alliance Bernstein (NASDAQ: AB)
  • Judd K. Shader Chief Executive Officer/Board of Directors
    Founder and Chief Executive Officer of Leeds West Groups
    Board of Directors:
    Chairman of Atomic Provisions (Atomic Cowboy, Denver Biscuit Company, Fat Sully, Frozen Gold, and Lights Out Burger)
  • David H. B. Smith, Jr. JD Board of Directors
    Board of Directors:
    Northern Trust Bank (NASDAQ: NTRS)
    Illinois Tool Works Inc. (ITW) (NASDAQ: ITW)
    Former SEC Associate Director:
    Division of Investment Management 
  • Benjamin M. Lefkowitz Board of Directors
    Co-founder of Riverwood Properties
  • Markus Hockenson Board of Directors
    Former Chief Executive Officer & Board of Directors Member:
    International Car Wash Group (ICW)
    Former Chief Executive Officer:
    Vision Group Holdings
    Former Senior Vice President:
    TBC Corporation
    Advance Auto Parts

Meet The Advisory Board and C-Level Executive Team

  • Peter J Derschang, CPA Advisory Board of Directors and LWG Chief Financial Officer
  • Derek Wessels Advisory Board of Directors, LWG Chief Operating Officer and President of Automotive Division
  • Alan Mahrt Advisory Board of Directors and ASE Division Chief Operating Officer

Meet The National Office Division Leadership Team

Senior Vice Presidents

  • Lance Goeddel, JD
      Lance Goeddel, JD Sr. Vice President of LWG Legal Compliance & General Counsel
    • Susan Blaser
        Susan Blaser Sr. Vice President of ASE Finance

      Vice Presidents

      • Jonathan Rucker
          Jonathan Rucker Vice President of LWG Store Operations
        • Preston Brown
            Preston Brown Vice President of LW Big O Division Operations
          • Keith Lundquist
              Keith Lundquist Vice President of LW Midas Division Operations
            • Chris Gray
                Chris Gray Vice President of LWG Accounting - Senior Controller
              • Lydia Plourde
                  Lydia Plourde Vice President of LWG Human Resources
                • J McElroy
                    J McElroy Vice President of LWG Inventory


                  • Ryan Tully
                      Ryan Tully Director of LWG Accounting
                    • Sid Canchester
                        Sid Canchester Director of LWG Real Estate
                      • Jason Smith
                          Jason Smith Director of LWG Operational Initiatives
                        • Kathleen McDonald
                            Kathleen McDonald Director of HR & Payroll


                          • Hanna Jerde
                              Hanna Jerde Sr. Manager of LWG Marketing
                            • Ciarra Shoemaker
                                Ciarra Shoemaker Sr. Manager of LWG National Inventory
                              • Armando Fernandez
                                  Armando Fernandez Manager of LWG IT
                                • Nick Abiva
                                    Nick Abiva Coordinator of LWG Recruiting and Fleet

                                  Meet The National Field Leadership Team

                                  West Region

                                  • James Gould
                                      James Gould Senior Director of LW Big O Colorado Operations
                                    • Chris Wood
                                        Chris Wood Regional Director of Big O Tires Colorado & Oklahoma
                                      • Shane Welborn
                                          Shane Welborn Regional Director of LW Midas Colorado
                                        • Jaime Valles
                                            Jaime Valles Regional Director of Big O Tires New Mexico
                                          • Adam Klemcke
                                              Adam Klemcke Regional Director of Big O Tires Oklahoma

                                            Mid-West Region

                                            • Rob Wanson
                                                Rob Wanson Regional Senior Director of LW Midas Division Mid-West
                                              • Brandon Carpe
                                                  Brandon Carpe Regional Senior Director of ASE Midas Iowa
                                                • Zach McEntire
                                                    Zach McEntire Regional Senior Director of ASE Midas Missouri
                                                  • Adam Walters
                                                      Adam Walters Regional Senior Director of ASE Midas Kansas
                                                    • Tony Montani
                                                        Tony Montani Regional Director of LW Midas Division Mid-West
                                                      • Steve Cascio
                                                          Steve Cascio Regional Director of ASE Midas Oklahoma
                                                        • Chris Andersen
                                                            Chris Andersen Regional Director of ASE Midas Kansas
                                                          • Jason Sager
                                                              Jason Sager Regional Director of ASE Midas Kansas
                                                            • Bob King
                                                                Bob King Regional Director of ASE Midas Nebraska
                                                              • Nicholas Beck
                                                                  Nicholas Beck Regional Director of ASE Midas Iowa
                                                                • Bryan Peregrine
                                                                    Bryan Peregrine Regional Director of Big O Tires Ohio & Kentucky

                                                                  East Coast Region

                                                                  • Brendan LaBarre
                                                                      Brendan LaBarre Regional Senior Director of LW Midas East Coast
                                                                    • Chris Custer
                                                                        Chris Custer Regional Director of LW Midas East Coast
                                                                      Contact Us

                                                                      You can contact us through the form below.

                                                                      Not readable? Change text. captcha txt